CHAS Pre-Doctoral Awards Funded for Second Year

The Center for Health Administration Studies has extended award funding through the 2016-2017 academic year for the CHAS Pre-Doctoral Award recipients, who were named in the 2015-2016 school year.  Congratulations to the following SSA students:
  • Cliff Bersamira
  • Yu-An Lin
  • Keunhye Park
  • Tonie Sadler
  • Bikki Smith

We look forward to continued successful outcomes from their projects.

(read more)